الشحن مجانا في جميع أنحاء العالم

مرحبًا بك في TorLaser!

TorLaser هو مشروع ولد في عام 2009 من شغف العديد من المشجعين لعالم الليزر.
نشأ عن الحاجة لتقديم موقع متخصص في مؤشرات الليزر من القوة الحقيقية بسعر في متناول الجميع بحيث يمكن لأي مروحة الحصول على منتجات ذات جودة احترافية بأفضل سعر.

ليزر أحمر

كانت أشعة الليزر الحمراء هي الأولى التي ظهرت منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود ، لذا فقد حصلت بالفعل على أسعار مستقرة للغاية وأسعارًا منخفضة للغاية. يتراوح الطول الموجي للمؤشرات الحمراء من 630 نانومتر إلى 670 نانومتر. إنها أقل سطوعًا من اللون الأخضر ، ولكن قدرتها على الاحتراق أعلى بكثير. الليزر الأحمر مثالي لأي نوع من الاستخدام: المرح ، التجارب ، العروض التقديمية ...

ليزر أخضر

مؤشرات الليزر الأخضر هي الأكثر استخدامًا الآن ، لأن الضوء الأخضر أكثر إشراقًا للعين البشرية بمقدار 6 مرات من العين الحمراء. الطول الموجي للمؤشرات الخضراء تتراوح من 500nm إلى 550nm ، 532nm أنشئت باعتبارها الأكثر شيوعا. الليزر الأخضر مثالي لأي نوع من الاستخدام: المرح ، علم الفلك ، التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، التجارب ، العروض التقديمية ، اللافتات ، النظارات البصرية ، تسلق الجبال ، الصيد ، الادسنس ...

الليزر الأزرق والبنفسجي

مؤشرات الليزر الزرقاء والبنفسجية ظهرت مؤخرًا ، وهي الأكثر حصرية ويصعب العثور عليها. يجمع البلوز بين اللمعان الهائل للخضر مع القدرة على حرق اللون الأحمر. الطول الموجي للمؤشرات الزرقاء هو 445nm والبنفسجي 405nm. تعد الليزر الأزرق والبنفسجي مثالية لأي نوع من الاستخدام: المرح والتصوير والتجارب والعروض التقديمية وحتى البلوز لعلم الفلك!

الاختلافات لدينا

القوة الحقيقية فقط

مجموعات كاملة

2 سنوات الضمان

خدمة سريعة

صور ومقاطع فيديو حقيقية

أفضل سعر مضمون

متابعة منا


اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، اسألنا.
سنقوم الرد في أسرع وقت ممكن.

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Welcome to TorLaser!

TorLaser is a project born in 2009 from the passion of several fans for the world of laser.
It arose from the need to offer a site specialized in laser pointers of real power at an affordable price so that any fan can have a professional quality product at the best price.

Red Laser

Red lasers were the first to appear for more than three decades, so has already gotten very stable and lower prices much. The wavelength of the red pointers ranging from 630nm to 670nm. They are less bright than the green, but instead its power to burn is much higher. The red lasers are ideal for any type of use: fun, experiments, presentations…

Green Laser

The green laser pointers are now the most used, because the green light is up to 6 times brighter to the human eye than red. The wavelength of green pointers ranging from 500nm to 550nm, 532nm established as the most common. Green lasers are ideal for any type of use: fun, astronomy, photography, experiments, presentations, signage, visual spectacles, mountaineering, hunting, airsoft…

Blue & Violet Laser

Blue and violet laser pointers have recently appeared, are the most exclusive and difficult to find. The blues combines the enormous luminosity of the greens with the power to burn the reds. The wavelength of the blue pointers is 445nm and the violets 405nm. Blue and violet lasers are ideal for any type of use: fun, photography, experiments, presentations and even blues for astronomy!

OUR DIFFERENCES

Only Real Power

Complete Kits

2 Years Warranty

Fast Delivery

Real Photos & Videos

Best Price Guaranteed

follow us


CONTACT US

If you have any questions, ask us.
We will respond as quickly as possible.